/ ARBITRATORS
ARBITRATORS 2018-02-25T16:13:58+00:00

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Georges Affaki

Georges Affaki

91, rue du Faubourg Saint-Hononr, 75008 Paris, France

(+33) 55 73 74 78

georges.affaki@affaki.fr

French and Syrian national

French, English and Arabic

Full Resume>
Ziya AKINCI

Ziya Akinci

Bebek Mah. Selc;Uk Sok. N: 4 Akinci Buld. Bebek- Istanbul Turkey

(+90) 212 287 07 00

ziya@akincilaw.com

Turkey

Turkish, English, German

Full Resume>
Koorosh H. AMELI

Koorosh H. Ameli

Ameli Arbitration, New Babylon, Anna van Buerenplein 41, 2595 DA, Hague

(+31) 70 205 12 98

koorosh@ameliarbitration.com

Iranian

English, Persian, Arabic (reading)

Full Resume>
Francois AMELI

Francois Ameli

7 rue de Chaillot, Paris, FRANCE,
Postcode: 75116

(+33) 15 357 78 00

fameli@bea.fr

French

English, French, Italian, Persian

Full Resume>
Homayoon ARFAZADEH

Homayoon Arfazadeh

9 RUE MASOT, GENEVA, SWITZERLAND, Postcode: 1206

(+41) 22 702 15 15

harfazadeh@pplex.ch

Iranian, Swiss

French, English and Persian

Full Resume>

B

Norair BABADJANIAN

Norair Babadjanian

Smolenskaya Embankment, 2 Suite 33, Moscow 121099, Russian Federation

(+7) 499 248 7278

nb@redstonechambers.com

Russia

Russian and English

Full Resume>
Bennar BALKAYA

Bennar Balkaya

Camlica Mah, Ahmet Taner Kislali Cad, No:57/C D:2 Nilufer Bursa 16110

(+90) 533 611 94 33

bennar@gmail.com

Turkish

Turkish, English, German

Full Resume>
Yas BANIFATEMI

Yas Banifatemi

SHERMAN & STERLING LLP, 114 Avenue des Chapms- Elysees. 75008 Paris, France

(+33) 153 89 70 00

ybanifatemi@shearman.com

French, Iranian

French, English, Farsi

Full Resume>
Ashwinie Kumar BANSAL

Ashwinie Kumar Bansal

187 Advocates Enclave, Sector 49-A, Chandigarh 160047,
India

(+91) 172 267 45 00

akbansal2000@gmail.com

Indian

Hindi, English, Punjabi

Full Resume>
Niuscha BASSIRI

Niuscha Bassiri

IT Tower, 480 Avenue Louise Brussels Belgium, Postcode: 1050

(+32) 229 0 39 04

Niuscha.bassiri@hvdb.com

Iranian

English, German, Persian, French, Spanish

Full Resume>
Daniel BERNBECK

Daniel Bernbeck

Ave. Africa, kh. Navak, 16 Tehran Iran; Postcode; 1518633741

(021) 813 311 00

d_bernbeck@dihk.co.ir

German

German, English, French, Spanish and Farsi

Full Resume>
Marc BLESSING

Marc Blessing

Bar & Karrer, Brandschenkestrasse 90, Zurich, Switzerland, Postcode: CH-8027

(+41) 58 261 50 00

m.blessing@baerkarre.ch

Swiss

German, English, French

Full Resume>
Antonio BRAGGION

Antonio Braggion

Via Montebello, 27, Milano, Italy,
Postcode: 20121

(+39) 022 900 12 67

brglaw@iol.it

Italian

Italian, German, English and French

Full Resume>

C

Henry C R Quinlan

Henry C R Quinlan

Norton Rose LLP, 4th Fl., Gate Precinct Bldg 3, DIFC Dubai UAE, 103747

(+971) 436 96300

henry.guinlan@nortonrose.com

British

English

Full Resume>
ONG COLIN

Ong Colin

Suites 2-2 to 2-8, Gadong Properties Centre Km 3-5, Jalan Gadong …

(+673) 242 09 13

contacts@onglegal.com

Brunei

Chinese, English; Bahasa

Full Resume>
ANTHONY CONNERTY

Anthony Connerty

4-5 Gray’s Inn Square Gray’s Inn, London, WC1R5AH, U.K

(+44) 20 740 452 52

aconnerty@4-5.co.uk

British

English

Full Resume>

D

Matthieu de Boisséson

Matthieu de Boisséson

3 Av. Franklin Roosevelt, 1st Floor, 75008 Paris, France

+33 142560325

mdb@boisseson.net

French

French, English, Portuguese, Spanish

Full Resume>
Louis DEGOS

Louis Degos

8, place d’lena Paris France
Postcode: 75116

(+33) 155 73 40 00

louisdegos@eversheds.com

French

English, French, Spanish (knowledge)

Full Resume>

E

Ike EHIRIBE

Ike Ehiribe

960 Capability GreenLuton,Bedfordshire, United Kingdom, Postcode: LU1 3PE

(+44) 01 58 26 35 137

ehiribe@aol.com

Nigerian/British

English

Full Resume>
Siegfried H. ELSING

Siegfried H. Elsing

40 imermannstr., Duesseldorf, Germany
Postcode: 40210

(+49) 211 36 787 129

elsing@hoelters-elsing.com

German

German, English, French

Full Resume>

F

Raed Mounir FATHALLAH

Raed Mounir Fathallah

130, rue de Fauboug Saint- Honore, Paris, France, Postcode: 75008

(+33) 144 35 35 35

raedfathallah@brednprat.com

Fluent in Arabic, French and English

English

Full Resume>
Xavier Favre-Bulle

Xavier Favre-Bulle

Route de Chêne 30, 1211 Geneva 17
Switzerland

(+41) 58 450 70 00

xavier.favre-bulle@lenzstaehelin.com

Swiss

French, English, German

Full Resume>

G

MOHAMMAD JAFAR GHANBARI JAHROMI

Mohammad Jafar Ghanbari Jahromi

Flat 61, Borj-e-Saba, 43 North Sheikh Bahaie Blvd., Molla-Sadra St., Tehran

(+98) 21 8807 1120 – (+98) 912 159 4289

mjg.jahromi@gmail.com

Iranian

English, Persian (native), Arabic (basic)

Full Resume>
Hamid GHARAVI

Hamid Gharavi

25 rue Balzac, Paris, France
Postcode: 75008

(+33) 140 55 51 00

hgharavi@derainsgharavi.com

French, Iranian

English, French, Farsi

Full Resume>

H

PHILIPP HABEGGER

Phillip Habegger

HABEGGER Arbitration, Börsenstrasse 18, 8001 Zürich

(+41) 79 608 27 71

phabegger@habegger-arbitration.net

Swiss

German, English, French

Full Resume>
Krim HAFEZ

Krim Hafez

5 Ibrahim Naguib street, Garden City Cairo EGYPT Postcode; 11451

(+20) 02 279 80 200

karim.hafez@hafeznet.com

Egyptian

fluent in Arabic, English and French

Full Resume>
BERNARD HANOTIAU

Bernard Hanotiau

IT Tower, 480, avenue Louise – box 9, B – 1050 Brussels

(+32) 2 290 3900

bernard.hanotiau@hvdb.com

Belgium

French, English, Dutch, Italian, Spanish

Full Resume>
Richard Harding

Richard Harding

Keating Chambers, 15 Essex Street London England Postcode: WC 2R3AA

(+44) 207 544 26 00

rharding@keatingchambers.com

British

Arabic, German, Spanish,French, Persian

Full Resume>
Hamid GHARAVI

Veijo Heiskanen

Rue de Ia Mairie 35, PO Box 6569, 1211 Geneva 6, Switzerland

(+41) 58 105 20 00

vheiskanen@lalive.ch

Finnish

Finnish, English, French, Swedish, German

Full Resume>

I

Veearaghavan INBAVIJAYAN

Veearaghavan Inbavijayan

D 103/A, Sowbhagya Colony, K.K. Nagar Chennai, India, Postcode: 600 078

(+91) 44 2371 8145

inbav@hotmail.com

Indian

English, Tamil, Hindi

Full Resume>
Farhad Iranpour

Farhad Iranpour

Unit 141 A, No.61, Vahid nazari Alley., Fakhrerazi St.,Enghelab Ave. Tehran, Iran

(+98) 21 66968010

f.iranpour@ialoffice.com

Iranian

Persian, English, French, Arabic (reading)

Full Resume>

J

Werner JAHNEL

Werner Jahnel

Stampfenbachplatz 4, PO Box 212, 8042 Zurich, Switzerland

(+41) 58 105 21 00

wjahnel@lalive.ch

Austrian

German, English, French, Spanish, Italian

Full Resume>
Laya JONEYDI

Laya Joneydi

First Floor, No.30, 5th Street, Amir Abad Avenue, Tehran 1439613499, Iran

(+98) 21 88631778

ljoneydi@jaalo.com

Iranian

Persian, English,Arabic and French

Full Resume>
A. Francis Julian

A. Francis Julian

325, New Lawyers Chamber, Supreme Court of lndia, New Delhi, India, Postcode: 110 001

(+91) 981 15 53 067

afrancisjulian@gmail.com

Indian

Hindi, English

Full Resume>

K

Christian Walther Konrad

Christian Walther Konrad

Rotenturmstrasse 13, 1010 Vienna, Austria

(+43) 1 512 95 00

c.konrad@konrad-partners.com

Austria, Canada

English, German and French

Full Resume>

L

Laurent Levy

Laurent Levy

3-5, rue du Conseii-Gemeral, PO Box 552 Geneva Switzerland Postcode: CH-1204

(+41) 22 809 6200

Iaurent.levy@lk-k.com

Swiss and Brazilian

French, English, German

Full Resume>

M

Yuliya MITROFANSKAYA

Yuliya Mitrofanskaya

135 Abylai Khan Ave., Almaty, Kazakhstan, Postcode: 050000

(+7) 327 258 23 80

ymitrofanskaya@salans.com

Russian

Russian and English

Full Resume>
Mohsen MOHEBI

Mohsen Mohebbi

No. 51, (1st. Floor, #1), Askarian St., Farmanieh Ave., Tehran, Iran

(+98) 21 22 23 94 03

m_mohebi@yahoo.com

Iranian

Persian, English, France and Arabic

Full Resume>
Reza MOHTASHAMI

Reza Mohtashami

c/o Freshfields Brockhaus Deringer, 2-4 rue Paul Cezanne, Paris, France

(+33) 1 44 56 55 20

reza.mohtashami@freshfields.com

British, Iranian

English, French, Persian

Full Resume>
Allahyar MOURI

Allahyar Mouri

40 F, Spinozalaan, 2273 XC Voorburg The Netherlands

(+31) 70 327 98 93

amouri@aim.com

Iranian

Persian, English, Dutch

Full Resume>
Mohammad Ali MOVAHED

Mohammad Ali Movahed

IT Tower, 480 Avenue Louise Brussels Belgium, Postcode: 1050

(+32) 229 0 39 04

Niuscha.bassiri@hvdb.com

Iranian

English, German, Persian, French, Spanish

Full Resume>

N

Piotr NOWACZYK

Piotr Nowaczyk

Z. Slominskiego 19 lok. 113 . 00-195 Warszawa .POLAND

(+48) 22 637 52 48, (+48) 605 324 502

arb@piotrnowaczyk.com

Polish

Polish, English, French, German, Russian, Italian

Full Resume>
Justice Joseph Grego NYAMU

Justice Joseph Grego Nyamu

P.O. BOX 30041, Nairobi, KENYA,
Postcode: 00100

(+254) 202 22 12 21

jnyamu@judiciary.go.ke

Kenyan

English,
Kiswahili

Full Resume>

P

Piotr NOWACZYK

Hossein Piran

Parkweg 13, The Hague, The Netherlands, Postcode : 2585JH

(+31) 703 06 48 40

piran@hetnet.nl

Iranian

English, Persian,French, Dutch, Arabic, Turkish, Latin

Full Resume>

R

Sundra Rajoo Nadarajah

Sundra Rajoo Nadarajah

28-1, Medan Setia 2, Damansara Heights, 50490, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

+603-20962228

sundra@sundrarajoo.com

Malaysian

English

Full Resume>

S

S. Ahmed SARWANA

S. Ahmed Sarwana

Abraham & Sarwana, Advocates Solicitors, IP Attorneys, MZ-3

(+92) 21 568 73 60

sasarwana@abraham-sarwana.com

Pakistan

English and Urdu

Full Resume>
Seyed Jamal Seifi

Seyed Jamal Seifi

125 Karimkhan-Zand Ave, Tehran, IRAN Postcode: 15856

(+98) 21 883 01 458

sjseifi@dpimail.net

Iranian

Persian and English

Full Resume>
David SELLERS

David Sellers

8 Place d’lena, Paris, France,
Postcode : 75116

(+33) 155 73 40 00

davidsellers@eversheds.com

British

English, French

Full Resume>
Morteza Shahbazinia

Morteza Shahbazinia

3rd floor, No. 27, 24metri Blvd., Saadat abad, Tehran, Iran

(+98) 21 22099812

Shahbazinia@gmail.com

Iranian

Persian, English & Arabic

Full Resume>
Hansjörg Stutzer

Hansjörg Stutzer

Thouvenin Rechtsanwälte KLG, Klausstrasse 33, 8024 Zurich, Switzerland

(+41) 44 421 45 45

h.stutzer@thouvenin.com

Switzerland

German, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Full Resume>
Marc BLESSING

Marc Blessing

Bar & Karrer, Brandschenkestrasse 90, Zurich, Switzerland, Postcode: CH-8027

(+41) 58 261 50 00

m.blessing@baerkarre.ch

Swiss

German, English, French

Full Resume>
Antonio BRAGGION

Antonio Braggion

Via Montebello, 27, Milano, Italy,
Postcode: 20121

(+39) 022 900 12 67

brglaw@iol.it

Italian

Italian, German, English and French

Full Resume>

T

Will Thomas

Will Thomas

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP, 65 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1HS

+44 20 7832 7073

william.thomas@freshfields.com

British

English, French

Full Resume>
Joseph Manue TLRADO

Joseph Manue Tlrado

3 More London Riverside, London, England, Postcode: SE1 2AQ

(+44) 207 444 24 33

joseph.tirado@nortonrose.com

British

English, Spanish

Full Resume>

V

Patrick VAN LEYNSEELE

Patrick Van Leynseele

81 Avenue Louise, Brussels, Belgium, Postcode: AT-1050

(+32) 262 710 10

pvl@dalvel.com

Belgian

French, Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish, German

Full Resume>
Robert VOLTERRA

Robert VOLTERRA

99 Bishopsgate, London, United Kingdom, Postcode: EC2M 3XF

(+44) 207 710 10 90

Robert.volterra@lw.com

Canadian

English, French, Spanish
and Italian

Full Resume>

Y

Karim YOUSSEF

Karim Youssef

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP, 12, rue de Tilsitt, 75008 Paris, France

(+33) 140 74 68 00

kyoussef@cgsh.com

Egyptian

Arabic (native), English, French

Full Resume>

Z

Roman Zykov

Roman Zykov

Lesnaya Plaza, 125047, Moscow, Russia, 4 Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 405

+7 915 1096 753

roman.zykov@mansors.com

Russian

Russian, English, Swedish

Full Resume>